Home Page Intro
Lifestyle

The world’s largest independent
furniture sourcing company

Home Page Intro
Lifestyle

The world’s largest independent
furniture sourcing company

Repreve_fiber-made-from-recycled

234 recycled plastic bottles were used to make the fabric on this sofa

U71233_Sofa-Repreve-fabric
Model U71233
Repreve: Arctic
Repreve-234

We are finding a new life for recycled plastic bottles. Repreve emits fewer greenhouse gases and conserves water and energy in the process. This makes a big difference in the future.

Sofa_U7132S
Chair_U71323

Click catalogue and fill out your details to gain access and see the new range of sofas now available

New Product Catalogue

Creating Sustainable Fabric from Recycled Plastic Bottles

Brand Story

Lifestyle is your complete furniture sourcing solution. Established in 1996 and now a Public Company - Lifestyle Global Enterprise Inc (8066.TWO). Last year, Lifestyle shipped over 70,000 TEU’s to its global retail customers around the world. Our vertically integrated supply chain and large factory production capacity ensure the most competitive prices along with the most stringent quality standards, as all our factories must pass strict independent factory audits.

All furniture hardware is tested, our fabrics must pass a minimum 40,000 Martindale Rub Test (ASTM D4966-12) and our sofa frames are made using sturdy FSC Certified LVL.

We produce the latest fashion models, as our designers ensure that we create on trend designs to meet your customer’s needs. We can work with you to develop new models, reconfigure existing models or you can select from our extensive range of new designs from our catalogue.

You can rest assured that our furniture is guaranteed, eliminating all risk to you. Our Melbourne based customer service team is ready to help answer all your questions and work with you to resolve any problems. We aim to help you to maximise your profits.

Meet our team

Danny

Danny Scaunich
CEO
danny@lifestyle-au.com

Roy Garry - CFO Australia

Roy Garry
CFO
roy@lifestyle-au.com

Gabrielle Nedelkovski - Sales Manager

Gabrielle Nedelkovski
Sales Executive
gabrielle@lifestyle-au.com

Kim Baxter - Key Account Manager

Kim Baxter
Customer Service Manager
kim@lifestyle-au.com

Fred Chen - Finance Officer

Fred Chen
Finance Officer
fred@lifestyle-au.com

Jaqueline Chen - Key Account Manager

Jaqueline Chen
Customer Service
jacqueline@lifestyle-au.com

Tina Biondino - Key Account Manager

Tina Biondino
Customer Service
tina@lifestyle-au.com

Ivy Xue - Key Account Manager

Ivy Xue
Customer Service
ivy@lifestyle-au.com

Nicky

Nichole Scaunich
Customer Service
nichole@lifestyle-au.com

Bella

Isabella Scaunich
Marketing Assistant
isabella@lifestyle-au.com

News/Events

Visit our global website at lifestyle-global.com

Subscribe to our newsletter for the latest news and insights

Lifestyle Australia

Level 3
99 Queen Street,
Melbourne Victoria 3000

+61 3 9603 5400
+61 3 9603 5444

Connect with us